Leadership Directory

To View the AWF Conference Staff, please click here.

To View the AWF Conference Extended Cabinet, please click here.

Steve Furr

AWF Conference Lay Leader

Robert Powell

AWF Conference Associate Lay Leader

Jeremy Pridgeon

Dean of the Cabinet

Micheal Ard

Baypines District Lay Leader

Billy Dozier

Demopolis District Lay Leader

Dan Deloney

Dothan District Lay Leader

Juddy Stephenson

Marianna - Panama City District Lay Leader

Clara Ester

Mobile District Lay Leader

George Mingledorff

Montgomery - Opelika District Lay Leader

David Bowen

Montgomery - Prattville District Lay Leader

Beverly Maddox

Pensacola District Lay Leader

Betty Helms

AWF Conference United Methodist Women (UMW) President

Frank Moore

AWF Conference United Methodist Men (UMM) President

Helen Edwards

Director, AWF Conference Lay Servant

Amelia Fletcher

Conference Disaster Response Coordinator

Mary Elizabeth (Libba) Stinson

Board of Ordained Ministry, Chair

Neil Epler

Conference Secretary

Jacqueline (Jackie) Slaughter

Journal Editor

Edward Deabler

Conference Registrar

R. Vaughn Nichols, Jr.

Conference Scouting Representative

June Thomason

Board of Congregational Development, Chair

Jeff Wilson

AWF Conference Board of Trustees President

Beebe Frederick

Council on Finance & Administration, President

Robert McKibben

Board of Pension and Health Benefits, Chair

Matthew Mobley

Commission on Equitable Compensation, Chair

Ruth Ann Powers

Commission on the Status & Role of Women (COSROW), President

Dunford Cole

Board of Advocacy and Ethnic Ministry, Chair

Barbara Sadler

Board of Discipleship, Chair

Jason Thrower

Board of Global Ministries, Chair

Robert Couch

Board of Higher Education/Campus Ministry, Chair

Nathan Attwood

Board of Church & Society, Chair

Pamela Avery

Commission on Archives & History, Chair

Copyright © 2010 Alabama - West Florida Conference. All rights reserved. site by BRT