Bookmark and Share


Board of Directors


Board of Directors 

Chairperson:  Dr. R. Lawson Bryan

Vice Chairperson:  Darryl Lapointe

Secretary/Treasurer:  Dr. Shirley Woodie

Executive Director:  Rev. Ron Ball

Term Ending 2014:  Darryl Lapointe, Dr. Hays McKay, Dr. Paulette Thompson, TBD

Term Ending 2015:  Dr. R. Lawson Bryan, Dr. Conrad Pierce, Dr. Rob Couch, Rev. Patrick Quinn

Term Ending 2016:  William Hill, Rev. Sara Shaver, Dr. Shirley Woodie, Dr. Larry Bryars 

Ex-Officio Members:
Resident Bishop – Bishop Paul Leeland
Director of Connectional Ministries – Rev. Neil McDavid

Copyright © 2010 Alabama - West Florida Conference. All rights reserved. site by BRT