Bookmark and Share


BOM Members 2013-2016


(“Q” and Standing Rule 27 and ¶635, 2012 Book of Discipline)

Officers (Executive Committee)

Chairperson:  Rev. Libba Stinson
Vice Chairperson:   Rev. Darren McClellan
Secretary:   Rev. Jackie Slaughter
Chairperson, Order of Elders:  Rev. Sara Shaver
Chairperson, Order of Deacons:  Rev. Emily Kincaid
Chair, Fellowship of Local Pastors and Associate Members:  Rev. Fred Grady
At-Large Member:  John Croft
Cabinet Representative to the Executive Committee:  Rev. Cory Smith

Members (2013-2016) 

Larry Anderson (FE), Danny Arnold (FE), Nathan Attwood (FE), Dave Barkalow (FE), Carol Jean Barrow (L), Gail Baughman (FE),  John Brooks  (FE), Trish Brunner (FE), Jim Carpenter (RE), Alan Cassady (FE), Bob Colclough (L), Stephanie Cox  (FE), John Croft (L), Ed Deabler (FE), Wade Drinkard (L), Jim DuFriend (FE), Lynne Dunn (L), Jim Evans (L), Kathy Fisher (AM), Fred Grady (FL), Al Harbour (RE), Scott Hohn (FE),  David Hoppenjan (FE), Kathy Jorgensen (FD), Meghan Kelley (FE), Emily Kincaid (FD), Kathy Knight (FE), Darren McClellan (FE), Lea McLaughlin (L), Lee McPhearson (L), Brian Miller (FE), Holly Morales (FE), Allison Posell (FD), Michael Precht (FE), Dave Rhodes (FE), Roy Rogers (FE), Jim Sanders (FE), Sara Shaver (FE), Jackie Slaughter (FE), Jeff Spicer (FE), Libba Stinson (FE), Bob Sweet (FE), Larry Teasley (FE), Lee Thigpen  (L), Tim Trent (FE), Milam Turner III (L), Wesley Wachob (FE), Steve Warren (FE), Nancy Watson  (FE), Laura Weant (FE), Don Woolley (FE), Ralph Wooten (PL) 

Cabinet Representatives:  Rev. Cory Smith, Rev. Dan Morris
Ex-Officio Members:
Director of Ministerial Services and Assistant to Resident Bishop:  Rev. June Jernigan
Representative from Benefits Office:  Frank S. Dunnewind


Copyright © 2010 Alabama - West Florida Conference. All rights reserved. site by BRT